5 bucks to whoever can transcribe this

I gotta interrupt White Power Update for 2 minutes to bring you a Black Power Moment. You thought all Seattle had to offer was Sub-Pop records and exciting Supersonics basketb—Wait? what? Aw fuck. Well…I don’t feel like editing it, so just pretend that they still have the Sonics.

But, yeah. Check out this creepy racist.  It’s only fair that I show crazy people from all races, right?

 

I had no idea what he was talking about until he mentioned Mary Kay Letourneau, who was that teacher that had an insatiable craving for a 13 year old boy. Once he mentioned Letourneau, I pieced it all together. See, what happened was- PSYCH I still have no idea what he was talking about. But you thought I did for a second. Ha! You stole fizzy lifting drink! You LOSE! Good DAY sir! ahahahahaha

Ok I need stop drinking so heavily.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

